Senate District 9

The Minnesota Senate, District 9, (SD 9)includes communities in Cass, Morrison, Todd and Wadena counties in the north central part of the state. The district help elect 1 state senator and 2 state representatives (SD 9A and SD 9B) . The current chair is Alan Perish.

SD 9 is part of Congressional District 7 which covers much of western Minnesota.

Boundaries will change in 2022 due to the 2020 census.

Please join The Encore Presentation Of Our Virtual Celebration of Women’s History Month

Purchase or Donate Online

Purchase or Donate Online

If paying by check send email to to receive Zoom Link! 

Other ways to Donate

Send Check to:

DFL Senate District 9
33854 251st Avenue
Browerville, MN 56438

Purchase or Donate Online

Thirty percent of the net receipts
of this fundraiser will be distributed proportionally to the County DFL organizations of
Cass, Morrison, Todd and Wadena.

Purchase or Donate Online